14eb5a3fb9 · Sync edgetx to Gitea · Updated 2026-08-03 16:37:20 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?